Saturday, February 26, 2011

Manners

11:33 AM
A person of wisdom and spirituality has very beautiful manners that have grown from genuine respect and love for the whole of humanity. ...

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

We(O)man

9:49 PM
1 . (Whatever) Men: What should we have for dinner? Women: Whatever.. Men: Why don't we have Mexican? Women: No not Mexican, the...

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011

Love Quotes

10:42 PM
People love others not for who they are, but for how they make them feel....Irwin Federman. Love is like pi -- natural, irrational, a...

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

GOD

10:51 AM
GOD knows how hard you have tried. When you've cried so long your Heart is in anguish, GOD has counted your tears. If you feel that...

Monday, February 7, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Quiet minds

9:57 PM
When troubles come your way, And life seems all uphill, Find a quiet corner, Take a rest, and just be still. The future may look bleak;...

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Friday, February 4, 2011

Subscribe to our free newsletter